Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Havey

John Havey

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Havey
"Always friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of DON ROEFER

DON ROEFER

May 15, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by DON ROEFER
"Staff is always helpful, thorough, and professional. They go above and beyond what you would expect from an insurance company representative."
Profile photo of Rc Walker

Rc Walker

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rc Walker
"Ryan is always easy to deal with and quick to respond!"
Profile photo of Kevin Hagan

Kevin Hagan

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Hagan
"Don and his team are first class. Great rates but even better service."
Profile photo of Stephen Tranter

Stephen Tranter

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Tranter
"Don was my State Farm Agent for almost 40 years until I moved out of state. He runs a good tight ship and has always provided us with great service."
Profile photo of Myron Havis

Myron Havis

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Myron Havis
"My communications with Don Honeyer’s office have always been promptly and satisfactorily attended to."
Profile photo of Ray Conlan

Ray Conlan

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Conlan
"Test only"
Profile photo of K B

K B

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K B
"What a great sense of humor in the persistent phones from me that my insurance e-card was dated incorrectly because I was still in last month. Gracious is the word that comes to mind. Thank you!"
Profile photo of CJ Norman

CJ Norman

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CJ Norman
"My husband asked since we moved out of the area, why haven't we changed agents? Because Don't team, especially Jessica are always pleasant, helpful and responsive. We are loyal to this group for sure! Thanks Jessica!"
Profile photo of Charles Williams

Charles Williams

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Williams
"They treat you as a friend. The owner and staff want to make sure all of your questions and needs are taken care of. Thanks for all of your help."
Profile photo of Bill Dagg

Bill Dagg

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Dagg
"Dawn was GREAT. Thx."
Profile photo of Vaughn Watts

Vaughn Watts

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vaughn Watts
"Knowledge of insurance and laws help me decide coverage needed in real world vs. the hype. Example is you need to carry enough coverage so that if you’re at fault, there is enough money to cover any claims. Cars today can cost over $100,000 so carrying around only 10/20 or 20/40 might be the best option. Again an individual decision for the real world. Don’s team can help you decide."
Profile photo of Derek Mathis

Derek Mathis

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Mathis
"prompt, courteous service!"
Profile photo of Katelyn Brommel

Katelyn Brommel

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katelyn Brommel
"Don Homeyer & His Team are ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! Don HAS GONE ABOVE & BEYOND by reaching out to me when I need help with ANYTHING. He has helped my family with insurance for over 20 years."
Profile photo of Clayton Hill

Clayton Hill

August 16, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Clayton Hill
"After some a little confusion we have what we need dropping our daughter from State Farm due to her getting own policy elsewhere."
Profile photo of LAURA CRIVELLO

LAURA CRIVELLO

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LAURA CRIVELLO
"Melissa is SO Amazing! She went Above and Beyond to help my Daughter & I get a Renter's Policy Worked Out. We Are SO Thankful For Her! She Deserves way More Than 5 Stars!!!!"
Profile photo of Diana Harris

Diana Harris

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Harris
"Very helpful and will do whatever they can to keep rates down. They take the time to talk with you and research plans and go over all of them with you. I worked with Sandra and she was great!!"
Profile photo of Gail Stephens

Gail Stephens

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Stephens
"We’ve been with State Farm for over 62 years and Don Homeyer Georgetown office is by far the best office we have ever worked with. They work hard for us and are really appreciated!!! We can highly recommend them!!!"
Profile photo of Andrea David

Andrea David

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea David
"Melissa Brown at Don Homeyer is amazing! At a time where everyone’s insurance is going up, she was able to find me better coverage at a significantly lower rate. She identified areas where I was dangerously underinsured, increased the coverage, and still cost me less than my previous policy. Melissa got everything taken care of quickly and efficiently with very little effort on my part. I’m so glad I called her!"
Profile photo of Melanie Winans

Melanie Winans

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Winans
"Very responsive staff. Quick to answer questions and follow-up!"
Profile photo of Monica Rychlik

Monica Rychlik

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Rychlik
"Have been with Don Homeyer for all our home and auto insurance needs for 30+ years. Service has always been prompt and courteous. During processing of a recent claim for hail damage, Don personally intervened to insure a quick resolution. Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Jenny Wilson

Jenny Wilson

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Wilson
"We have been with Don Homeyer's office for over 20 years and have always been pleased with the service they provide. The staff are always knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful and they have been able to help us with a wide variety of insurance needs - even when we need something at the last minute."
Profile photo of L W Hammel

L W Hammel

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L W Hammel
"A change of vehicles prompted my call today - and my business was handled quickly, smoothly and professionally. Another delightful experience with the friendly staff at Don Homeyer State Farm!"
Profile photo of Marc Lauer

Marc Lauer

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Lauer
"Friendly, Knowledgeable Agents and Staff here. Terrific Experience as always. Great place for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Amy Parker

Amy Parker

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Parker
"Thank you for 5 star customer service Don and Ryan! We really appreciate your kindness in helping our family through a difficult time. Our dad lives in Georgetown, but we (his children) live out of state. So, Don offered and drove the necessary insurance paperwork that needed to be signed to our Dad’s Assisted Living Home after our Mom passed away. Thank you so much"